You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follower Appreciation Post! <3 25 SBDS ... 5 SBDS to 5 of my Most Loyal Supporters Part I

in #mene24k6 years ago

Thank you so much @goldmatters, I remember when I first started off here looking for my place to fit in I stumbled across your post, a beautiful vacation in Hawaii. In your post I saw gold money swag and thought to myself that I'm not the only one that understands the importance of gold money.
https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/goldmoney-in-maui-hawaii-part-7-mahalo

I left a comment like nice post or something like that and you gave me an up vote on my stupid ass, newbie, didn't know what I was doing comment. You have taught myself and others how to be a good steemian and we will never forget that!

Sort:  

Thank you for the awesome and meaningful compliment :) I never thought I would make friends here on Steemit and here I am with hundreds of them. Thanks for reminding me of the Hawaii trip, I think thats when I really started blogging regularly :)

I know that someday we will meet in person and I can't wait to shake your hand!

Awesome! Then I can show you the gold card in person!

You better have a very tight grip on the card!

You are always amazing @goldmatters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44