My Entry For @goldmatters “Pocket Dump” Challenge!

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

Would Like To Thank The “Pocket Dump” Contest Holder @goldmatters For this Awesome Contest.

Go Follow: @goldmatters , If you want to participate too ! Here is the the contest source post link : 100 SBD Giveaway Pocket Dump Challenge Part I

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p you also can find this in his post

Here is my entry for this contest :

  1. Mobile Phone
  2. Credit Card
  3. Few Cash
  4. Headphone
  5. Eye Glass
  6. Identity Card
  7. A Pen
  8. A tiny bag

Special Thanks To:

At First I would like to thank our most respectful mentor @surpassinggoogle sir for his grand support for my posts on steemit, To be honest his votes means a lot to me and motivate me to be here on #steemit.

Please support @steemgigs as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @busy.org, @neoxian @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ripon063 , @SHOHANA1 , @Hafiz34 also many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you so much.


Sort:  

My pockets are always empty

ha ha very nice joke hmmn

It just is not a joke...I wear nothing with pockets in it. Do not need my phone or money, pen etc. I only shop once or twice a month

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I don't have pockets either all are in my bag. Good luck

This post has received a 1.21% upvote from thanks to: @shohana1.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70