Sort:  

Fantastic post. It's so difficult to describe the feeling whenever I see someone appreciate what we worked so hard to make a reality. Everyone told us it would be impossible along the way. It took 10 years of thought and reflection and 2 years of actual investment and work but Menē is now a reality that will forever change the jewelry industry and the investment world. Menē is a company that I am proud to stand behind and commit my life towards.

@roysebag Believe me when I say "thank goodness you didn't listen to the naysayers!" Everything that we as a family @matthewwarn have experienced with Goldmoney and now Menē has truly been exceptional. You have customers for life!

Menē has indeed changed the investment and jewelry world for the better and I can't wait to see what you'll be offering next, just like I can't wait to see what's in the package that I'm having to wait to open...!

:)

@goldmatters Please tell me you're not kidding about this :) We have 5 kids so be sure to let us know! And if I know anything about you guys and the way you think, whatever you come up with that encourages kids to invest in gold for their future will be brilliant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01