You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIANS Around the Globe Sing Band of Gold On Dtube + Menē 24k

in #mene24k6 years ago

hahahahhahahahahahahahahaha
OH WOW!

This really was AWESOME! A lot better than I though tit would be.

Great job on editing and of course fantastic job by all you Steemians coming together for this fun project honoring the GLORY OF GOLD!

Glad I found out about this. Looking forward to your next one!

Upped Resteemed and ready for more!

Sort:  

Thanks so much man!! Your dancing was huge for this, you guys ROCKED IT!

Thanks man, we had fun and it was inspired by you!

Keep up the great work. Let me know about ur next project and will do what I can!

I LOVED this. Your dance part was really priceless with @qiqi-power. Dancing gold....sweeeeeet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44