Pocketdump Challenge by goldmatters

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p


My entry for #pocketdump challenge by @goldmatters


29718188_1650877191634534_2266022494806736896_n_20180408150018726.jpg

My pocket is not that of much riches but I can't leave my house without these items. Especially My earphones, a pair of shades, my coin purse and of course my cellphone which is I'm using to capture this photo. Thats all there is!

Show me what is in your pockets too! This challenge is open to ALL Steemians! Join in and have fun!! Good luck to all of us. 😁

You can check contest rules here: 100 SBD Giveaway Pocket Dump Challenge Part I


giphy.gif

Sort:  

I usually just scroll through and press the vote buton, but this was a good read. Thanks for not wasting my time!

Thank you for your submission

Your welcome.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by purepinoy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations @purepinoy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78