You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIANS Around the Globe Sing Band of Gold On Dtube + Menē 24k

in #mene24k6 years ago

Thank you both for making this video!!! It's so so awesome to see it all finished and put together! Makes me feel like a part of the steemit community. It actually makes it feel like we're all one big family! Is that too corny?

I love this so much. Seriously, thanks to both of you for all of the work that you put into it- I know organizing it, getting the word out there, then making the video took so much time! But it was worth it because now it's a cool thing we can all cherish forever

Sort:  

Its not corny, its beautiful :) . This is the exact feeling I was hoping to create :)

Agreed! I loved it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48