Pocket Dump Challenge

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

Go follow: @goldmatters
Goldmatters Original post: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-pocket-dump-challenge-part-i

I realized I don't have a lot of things in my pocket. Hhhmm.. I think it's because the pockets of my jeans are small and shallow and most of my things are in my purse. 😂

Well so here's my entry... Tadaaa!

received_1644629035604753.jpeg

1. Handkerchief
I always bring one where ever I go.
2. Coins and Paper Bills
3. Mobile Phone
I guess I could not live without it since I do most of my work and personal stuff online so a smartphone comes in handy.

So that's it, my pocket's boring. 😆 Thanks @goldmatters for running this fun contest.

received_10214673436725845.png

Sort:  

Thank you for entering :) the card with “I love Menē 24k” is NOT boring :)

Yahoo! Happy you liked it! :)

Congratulations @keishzah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Interesting. I like it. Thanks for sharing, hehe.

Thanks! You should try to do the challenge too. 'twas fun. 😊

I did this challenge too.

Congratulations @keishzah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59