You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Menē 24k Gold Button vs. YouTube Gold Play Button

in #mene24k6 years ago

Yes, goldmatters! It seems like 24K gold is very difficult to find these days, even in jewelry shops. MENE is the easiest way I've found to invest in pure gold, other than bullion and coins. But nobody can wear bars and rounds very well.

Funny how people covet the "gold" YouTube button, but wouldn't think much of the the actual gold button from MENE. Someday people will realize the truth... when gold hits a million $$ per oz. Impossible? Well, we'll see. @ironshield

Sort:  

Hey! Customer service said they were having a hard time getting a hold of you through e mail for some reason, they said for me to tell you that all is well and everything looks fine. Do you have another e mail you could use to conact them ? Lead Customer service Matt knows what’s going . Thanks!

Glad to hear everything is fine! Thanks for the update! Do you have a number for Matt? You can post here or I'm on Discord. "ironshield"

I checked my email again today, searching for MENE in my inbox and nothing... I have a "zero" in my email address that sometimes gets missed. Something went wrong anyway.

Thanks for reaching out to me! I'm ecstatic about MENE and look forward to a matching ear ring for my wife! Do you know if I can pay off a Harvest early?

@ironshield

tel:+1-833-MENE-24K You can call and ask for Matt. I’m glad to hear you are just as excited as I am ! Regarding the harvest plan, that would be a question for Matt too. Let’s keep in touch!

Thanks, I left a message for Matt. We'll probably be talking tomorrow morning. @ironshield

Right?? Menē is going to disrupt the jewelry industry... it already is! And don’t get me going about the awesome referral program!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41