You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Menē 24k Gold Button vs. YouTube Gold Play Button

in #mene24k6 years ago

Hey! Customer service said they were having a hard time getting a hold of you through e mail for some reason, they said for me to tell you that all is well and everything looks fine. Do you have another e mail you could use to conact them ? Lead Customer service Matt knows what’s going . Thanks!

Sort:  

Glad to hear everything is fine! Thanks for the update! Do you have a number for Matt? You can post here or I'm on Discord. "ironshield"

I checked my email again today, searching for MENE in my inbox and nothing... I have a "zero" in my email address that sometimes gets missed. Something went wrong anyway.

Thanks for reaching out to me! I'm ecstatic about MENE and look forward to a matching ear ring for my wife! Do you know if I can pay off a Harvest early?

@ironshield

tel:+1-833-MENE-24K You can call and ask for Matt. I’m glad to hear you are just as excited as I am ! Regarding the harvest plan, that would be a question for Matt too. Let’s keep in touch!

Thanks, I left a message for Matt. We'll probably be talking tomorrow morning. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50