Sort:  

You can send me a message here

I have being a follower of you since i join steemit and have alway paticipate to all your post on steem, on like my fellow steemian that am following. I got to fine out that you the most fellow that am alway confortable to upvote and comment on your post.
I also fine out you treat your followers well by responding to all their comment even upvote their comment. I will say you are really deference among all. I like that.
Am using this medium to seek or to put my self in a place, anytime you need my help to do anytime, i will be alway here to gladly take the task.

Thanks for the chance giving for my expression@goldmatters
Looking foward on your task.
Thanks @abduloniz

Thank you for your support! I will let you know if I think of some ways you can help :)

Thanks you, i will be here waiting, anytime any day.

Which country do you reside in?

Currently i am in Nigeria

@abduloniz, kindly reach me via https://chat.whatsapp.com/DL2zv8bWB0JLKMr5lYTBNx

I will be waiting for you.

hello @autofreak I just join the group

I know Nigeria is a huge country but you should consider connecting with @autofreak for ideas to promote Menē and Goldmoney, he is a huge advocate and might have some great advice :)

I will reach out to him.

Thanks @goldmatters i shall do that right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58