A great MENE`experiment... An offer you can't afford to miss.

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

social-logo.png
(source http://mene.com)

I had an idea,
And I'm sure you'll agree
It's quite possibly genius
Like Hawkins, Einstein, Da vinCi.

cb35c6d8cbf7ba77c5fbf0295481d432.jpg

Here is my plan
What do you think?
I'm selling some Mene
Eyes peeled, don't blink...

With my referrals and credits,
I'm collecting them all
I don't want to waste them
They're becoming a haul

IMG_20180923_120814.png

So I came up with this plan,
It's not really a sceem
To profit from mene
And sell them for steem.

Here's what's on offer
This solid gold charm
It's dainty and quaint
And fits in your palm

IMG_20180923_115428.png

It's pure twenty-four karat
There are non that's on par
Over two and a half grams
A moon and a star

IMG_20180923_115516.png

So that's what's on offer
It's value is one hundred & three
But I'm not asking for that
Maybe just ninetyyyy......

This is how it works
We will find a trustee
Someone we can depend
To hold the "money"

Once you've transfered the steem
I'll order the charm
It won't take long
A sure thing, no harm.

Now mene offer shipping,
It's signed for and free
This is the proof
That the funds are for me.

page-break-1.jpg

OK so in a nutshell, my referrals are still coming in thick and fast, and like @goldmatters said, I'll truly appreciate it once my referrals start buying there own. So I'm now getting $50 credits on mass.

Now I live in the UK and postage here is $75, plus import duty, so I'm trying to maximise my return from credits.

IMPORTANT Delivery in the USA and Canada is free and covered with your purchase. REMEMBER if buying in Canada you will be liable for import tax/duty. Outside of North America, postage will be an additional $75US

So here is the deal: get that "moon and star" charm delivered direct to you from Mene.com for well under SPOT price.

$90 which is 102STEEM

I KNOW A FEW TRUSTED MEMBERS THAT I AM HAPPY TO HOLD THE STEEM, BUT IF YOU WANT TO SUGGEST A WITNESS WE CAN DO THAT.

The tracking information will be released to the buyer and "trustee" and once the delivery is signed for the funds will be released to me.

Let's see how this goes, if things keep up I will do another deal shortly.

Help me to help you guys, by signing up to mene.com using my referral link and I'll keep smashing out the great deals

http://mene.com/invite/ECAqNa

image.png

unknown.png

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hmm...🤔 we might have to work something out.. 102 steem? How much does it weigh?

2.67g, $103.97 @spot you didn't read all the blog.. Lol

Hammers eyes are a little red this morning😁

I bet. Good morning 👀

That's a great idea, wish I could take you up on the offer, but I'll be skint for a while!

😊

That's a great deal.all the mene products are beautiful. Thanks for sharing with us

WOW, what a concept!

interesting, good luck welsher!

He can we make a deal on @mene?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38