Mene's Pumpkin Carving Contest? Challenge Accepted! - only with Capsicum!! (Peppers) [1.5 x snaps]

in #mene6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

I had heard about the Mene Pumpkin Carving Contest: https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/win-50-steem-pumpkin-carving-contest-mene-24k
for maybe a few days now but I thought I couldn't join cos we just don't have pumpkins here for me to carve.. haha.. not that I've ever carved any kind of fruit of vege in my life!
However this morning as I was admiring an awesome entry by @karensuestudios I read a comment by @goldmatters that I could enter with other similar looking vegetables too!!! YAY!
So I thought I'd enter!
However as time flew by I didn't end up going to the shops but my hubby did, however he didn't remember to buy me any capsicum..
We had dinner, prepared for bed..
Then Suddenly I remembered when everyone was going to sleep! I have only 10 hours left!!!
So I rushed out the door just to make it in time to my local supermarket and grabbed a few nice looking ones!! :D
Hope you enjoy my journey and the result!! :D
(The video is a quick one under 2 minutes! haha)

Thanks for watching!

Menē is an investment jewellery company, click to find out more!

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:
http://mene.com/invite/rZk9O1

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

sparklessmall.jpg#bitpets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey! I send you a small gift for you to play this Dtube Game for 90 days

Wow!! Ohh I better check what it is !!!! Thank youuuuu

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for letting me use your hard earned cash! I will be wise and use it well! ❤️😬👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Use it however you like:)

Happy Sunday!

You too have a lovely Sunday and enjoy your last baby free days!! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s right!

I’ll enjoy baby free days!!!

Wow nice work!! Great job with the vegetable thingys! Resteemed :)

Yay thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so creative. Some invited me to carve too. But I told the person I see pumpkin I chop chop and cook only. Hahaha.

Haha I like a good challenge that is actually doable.. haha chop chop only 😂🤣🤣🤣
Thanks for watching!

Posted using Partiko iOS

mini pumpkins! 😂 Nice job!

oh hey! Thank you for watching!! :D YEh when I saw them I thought they were mini versions too!! and yummy too haha

That was pretty cool!👍

Thank you!! (Oops if you saw the previous comment my bad, I thought you won but your photo was first that’s all hehe)
Oh edit! You did win something hahaaaa still congrats 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, I got steem monsters packs! Woo hooo!

So beautifully done! I really salute and admire your passion @vincy 😘 They look better than pumpkins lol, much cuter! :)

Thanks for watching and commenting ❤️❤️ yeh easier than pumpkins hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31