Come Watch @Vincy Unbox Her First Menē Investment Jewellery!

in #mene6 years ago


Hey Steemians/Dtube!

I found a beautiful location with a backdrop of the sunset to do my much awaited Menē Unboxing!

Isn't it lovely? ❤️

I had a vision and that was unboxing Gold in a Golden Sunset.

I chose this piece because of the subtle, minimalistic and hipster look it can create. And since I usually don't wear much jewellery, it will be noticed!

If you haven't heard of Menē, it's a relatively new investment jewellery company that sells Gold and Platinum with transparency, so the prices fluctuate as the price of gold goes up and down.
They only charge a minimal design fee and you can always sell or exchange your pieces at the spot price of Gold or Platinum.
You can also lock down the spot price and pay in increments with their Harvest Plan.

To get your free $5 credit use my link here:
https://mene.com/invite/rZk9O1

Hope you like it!
Let me know what you think!
Chat to me in the box below.

Music composed and recorded by @jay.ell


If you liked this video please support me by upvoting! Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)
I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅 Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video i watched your video. Thanks @vincy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

beautiful golden sunset + literally unboxing gold 😄
it's a very cool idea.
mene sounds cool too, especially when it's transparent and not overpriced.
lots of good stuff in a single post!

Thanks for your awesome comment! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is amazing @vincy! What a beautiful setting for an unboxing :) In the future please feel free to bring my attention to any more Mene content so I can support you! Resteemed

I’m glad you like it! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great video! Enjoy it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for watching! ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a beautiful unboxing @vincy ! It looks great! I cant wait to buy some Mene gold some day!💕👍😀

Thank you ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your welcome 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60