Free Mene on the way!!!

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

It's been some time since I got a new piece from Mene and my Platinum Pac-Man was getting lonely. I checked my account earlier to see if they had the 3 Platinum Beads back in stock, but no luck.

What I did see was a credit for our Anniversary. I've been waiting for the Platinum beads for a while, but the 24k Gold Pac-Man was looking me square in the eye.

Mene_New.JPG

Without hesitation, into my basket it went. Then a few gift codes later and it was on they way.

mene_new2.JPG

You know what this means. Soon will be an Adventurous Mene Unboxing.


Do you have any Mene Gold or Platinum? Sign up now and get Free $5 credit toward your first purchase. Sign up here for $5 credit


Proud member of #steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Nice! And can't beat that price. :)

I need to get my referral game going - and get some mene on the way!

I love it. At random someone who used my referral will by something and I'll get a gift code. Free Gold and Platinum is the way to go for sure.

I love the pac man charm!

Me too! Now I'll have the matching Gold and Platinum set. They need a Mrs. Pac-Man.

Heck yeah!!! Wow I don’t know many companies that give away free gold for special occasions :) resteemed

Right. I'm expanding my promotion of Mene onto 3 other platforms now. Hoping many more pieces will be heading my way soon. I like doing the unboxings and have some great ideas for the ones to come.

Awesome !! :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you @ssg-community for the upvote.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vgholdingsllc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for the upvote @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49