You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying 2 Alpha Gold Foil Legendary Lightining Dragons + Lucky Mene Box

in #mene6 years ago

Congratz to your LD number 4 ;-)

In case you want to see such a maxed out beast in action, here you go ...

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=19d68b8678da7ae7855a94b27834840e44b1b0e8&ref=tufkat.monsters

Steem on :-)

Sort:  

Thats aweome! I watched it! Do you have the stats on who owns the rest of them?

Check out my last report (3 months ago)

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@tufkat/gold-foil-a-legendary-cards-report-2018-09-19-7-trades

There are the IDs of the most of the LDs. But there were 3 more after the Kickstarter Campaign.

I was just looking at that yesterday ! :)

hehe, nice.

I stopped the reports after launch of beta edition and some technical problems (often changes in steemmonsters api, was too lazy to update each change).

But it seems that you, aggroed and myself holding more than 50% of the LD gold alpha supply.

Is there a way to see who owns them? I want to write a post

I don't have a full list of all owners. Maybe contact yabamatt, he has the list of all cards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37