My entry for the @goldmatters Mene pumpkin contest!

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

My last minute entry!

Well, I can't believe how fast this week went by, I tried to get this done with so much going on this week.
I kept seeing everyone's entries that were so good it made me put it off for another day.

Well, a deal is a deal and I said I would enter this, so here goes!

My pimped out pumpkin with a Mene bottom grill. He has Pac man eyes and a ghost nose, he is also sporting a lower Mene grill.

IMG_20181026_202102.jpg

His top teeth have Mene engraved on them, here is a picture in the dark!

IMG_20181026_201751.jpg

One Mene pumpkin is never enough so we did two! This one has the lock and key pendants on it!

IMG_20181026_202230.jpg

Here is a family picture!

IMG_20181026_203338.jpg

If you look a little closer you will notice my Mene tree!

IMG_20181026_203454.jpg

I hope you liked my pumpkins and my Mene tree, we had fun putting this together and chomping down on some pumpkin seeds!

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

I love the idea of the MENE tree

It just came to me,lol.👊

Great job!

Thanks bud!👍

Damn bro, you killed it!!! And that tree is sporting quite the Harvest!

😎👍👍

Thanks man, we had fun with it!

OMG LOL!!!!!! THE TEETH LOLOL Great job as usual @tbnfl4sun. No wonder you are a legend around here :):)

I tried to think outside of the box! 😜

The MENE box that is :)

plz sir I like mene box.

Mam plz, send me Mene Box plz

😂😂🤘

LOL, yes the Mene box!

LOL I knew you'd destroy the competition! These are so awesome lol and I especially love that Mene tree!! Maybe if you plant one it will grow Mene charms?

I need a tree like that

Lol, it's my favorite tree!

Thanks @goldfashioned, I think it's worth a try!👍

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

This is grand!

Thanks friend, I liked yours too!

Wow great details in the carving!! 👏🏻👏🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's nice of you, thanks!

I love Halloween!
Pumpkin Carving? I’m a wee bit short of time to do fine Pumpkin carvin’. But I'll show yea 'ow this Pirate Lass Carves a Pumpkin fast!


See! Much less suffering fer thee Pumpkin. And, it’s off t’ a better place wit, flour, eggs, sugar, cinnamon, nutmeg and topped with whipped cream.

Now that's how you chop a pumpkin, I should try that method with an unboxing!

Already done that, unboxed four times using 'Fluffy' my Battle Katana.
Colonial Acres coins
Yeager Poured Silver
Pirate Booty bullion see video in article
Coin keeper/Laura Blade

Hi@tbnfl4sun. Come on @goldmatters we already have a winner right here.

Thanks for the vote my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88