Menē Dog Tag from @goldmatters - Pictures!!

in #mene6 years ago

Recently my buddy @goldmatters contacted me about whether or not I have any dogs. Personally, I do not have any dogs, but my parents have 3 dogs and living in the same town with them it makes it easy to get pics with the dogs.

So @goldmatters and I struck a deal for the Menē dog tag. A few days later the package arrived at the office. I could not wait to get some pictures with the dogs!

The three dogs are Bruce (Maltipoo - Maltese/Poodle), Buddy (Morkie - Maltese/Yorkie), and Belle (Heinz 57 - We have no idea). Bruce is the little white dog, Buddy is the larger white dog, and Belle is the black and brown dog.

Without further ado, here are the pictures of the dogs!

Buddy

Bruce

Belle

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

OMG... My dog has the same one 😂😂😂😂😂🐶🐕

IMG_20180922_155228.jpg

Impersonation of Mene Dog Tag😂

Hahaha I love this!

Your dogs took turn in enjoying the beauty of pure gold, only few dogs are this fortunate.

They are lucky dogs!

LOL this makes me laugh every time I scroll though it! Great work! Mene is working its way through every member of the family bringing smiles to peoples and dogs faces alike :)

Haha yes!!! I’ll try and send some more!!

408FFADE-AA05-4C12-82D9-44CB9BCAB20E.jpeg

Lol, that was some cute pictures!

That seems like a great deal for both parties! And the dogs look great with the charms. I don't know that I would leave the charm on them if they're heading outside, but if they're just cruising around the house, it's probably safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99