First Achievment Unlocked! Join My Steemmonsters Tournament Today & Be Part Of History +Chance to Win $$

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

90C5ECF0-7859-4812-8B41-F8D00B447EB3.jpeg

Congratulations @steemmonsters players! We have just tied my previous record of 220 players entering my tournament!

As a reminder: I am giving away 500 Steem and a $100 Mene gift card for this competition. Mene sells 24k gold and platinum jewelry and gifts by gram weight x current metals price with a transparent design fee.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

DBAF8F41-1523-4478-841A-7D564B29EEEF.jpeg

I am going to thank legendary Steemian @exyle for his endorsement of my tournament here: https://steemit.com/exyle/@exyle/huge-novice-league-lvl-1-cards-only-usd334-tournament-hosted-by-goldmatters-today-on-steem-monsters

He helped us reach this level which is awesome!

If you want to be part of this tournament happening at 3 pm pacific time today check out all the details here:

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/500-steem-and-24-karat-mene-gold-prize-steemmonsters-tournament-part-ii

We unlocked the first achievement of 200 players and thus I have committed to distributing 30 beta booster packs to random players in increments TBD. (This means not everyone will get a booster pack, but anyone entered MIGHT).

CAFBB517-1D7C-4167-9557-AAD08586E981.jpeg

The next achievement will be to:

1.Break the previous record for entries (anything above 220)

2.Reach 250 players.

Once we have reached 250 players, the 30 booster pack giveaway will turn into a 50 pack giveaway!

Again, this tournament is designed to make sure every participant has a chance to potentially win a prize of great value. In theory anyone could win a booster pack that has a card worth hundreds of dollars.

3601DB60-BE27-4319-8CC1-837E014C0C8D.jpeg

My intentions are to distribute all packs by the end of the day pacific time today. Please be patient as I have a lot going on today. The packs WILL get sent if we reach our goals :)

Great work everyone! I can’t wait to break more records with you!

TOURNAMENT: https://steemmonsters.com/?p=tournament&id=a7b99e2708db3178710cbeb9c5c0d3cb37bbdc52

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

C247AB9A-23F7-4B35-9268-969E22176274.jpeg

79CAAC64-1E6B-4479-83EE-A878C15E177F.jpeg

Investor Presentation: https://mene.com/investors/docs/Investor_Presentation.pdf

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Sign up for steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=goldmatters

Jewelry Worth It’s Weight in Gold:

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney\Mene allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

Thank you for the generosity. Resteem - together we have to figure out a figure of 250 participants.

Awesome! I think we are going to get there :) thank you for your support

247 and counting!

Looks like you have a record, I knew you would do it!👍
That shout out from @exyle was awesome!

Thanks man! We had some bumps in the road but finally got it going :)

Congrats on your achievement and success from your hard work. My Mano Figa pendant is scheduled to arrive on Monday so keep a look out for a new unboxing video soon

Thats so awesome! Can’t wait to see it:)

You've been so incredibly generous and I thank you for all your support.

Obviously I have already signed up and can't wait to get going tonight.

Thank you

I’m pumped!!

way to go everyone, good luck in the tournament!

I signed up already. Hoping to get going today.... I am planning to order my Kolovrat Medallion soon. I am gonna send images when i get it. Thanks @Goldmatters

No way!! Thats awesome feel free to link me any related Mene content when you post it :)

awesome, hope to be there later tonight

That was anti-climactic

EDIT: Looks like in the SM discord they're saying it had to have been some sort of bug.

Good to see it got restarted. I didn't suspect anything malicious, just figured not enough people checked in to meet a minimum cap to make it worth giving away that much STEEM.

Apologies for the inconvenience. Trust me no one is more upset about this than i. I’m really sorry that happened

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64