Take Mene Out to the Ball Game

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

IMG_E3087.JPG

Last night Ms. Goldfashioned and I went to the San Francisco Giants game. And surprisingly, Mene came along too!

IMG_E3085.JPG

A beautiful day in the bay area, the water reminded me of Mene's iconic blue tissue paper:

IMG_E3082.JPG

We headed to our seats while stopping for a quick picture in the GOLDEN sun:

IMG_E3088.JPG

Mene seemed happy with the seats:

IMG_E3086.JPG

And we even had a nice view of the BAY Bridge:

IMG_E3102.JPG

Sadly we couldn't see the Golden Gate Bridge, but after cracking the code a couple days ago we know why it isn't painted gold:

Read about it, HERE: https://steemit.com/history/@goldfashioned/why-isn-t-the-golden-gate-bridge-painted-gold

Me: "Ms. Goldfashioned, can I take a cool picture of the Goldmoney hat with your Mene charms?"

Ms. Goldfashioned: "Sure, but only if I can wear the hat!"

Me: "But I..."

Ms. Goldfashioned: "AHEM"

Me: * immediate compliance *

IMG_E3098.JPG

IMG_E3103.JPG

Further chaos ensued when THIS sign popped up:

IMG_E3099.JPG

WHAT. IS. THAT?!?!

I quickly fixed it with a better alternative:

IMG_E3100.JPG

A couple unexpected pictures later...

IMG_E3093.JPG

IMG_E3095.JPG

The game ended and it was time to go home. Ms. Goldfashioned took one last quick pic of me wearing my Blockvault shirt from Goldmoney:

IMG_E3107.JPG

Which @goldmatters actually sent to me the day before!

Thanks Goldmatters :)

IMG_3079.JPG

IMG_3080.JPG

The Giants got rocked, but I had a blast taking Ms. Goldfashioned and Mene out to the ball game!!

IMG_E3096.JPG

Start earning credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry here:
http://Mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

Who won the San Francisco Giants game and where is the hot dog?
Sporting all that Mene at the game lol, I hope you handed out cards with with your invite link on it!

The Giants got destroyed 7-1 but I actually did have a hot dog! I just ate it too fast before I could take a picture with Mene... Also, you are a genius. I don't know how I didn't think of that lol. I should just print out thousands of Mene cards with my invite link and take them everywhere I go

I am so with you on that one, mabie we should stick one on everybody's winsheild also!😀

Goodness.... are you from the Bay Area????

I’m from the world of Mene :)

AWESOME!!!! OMG NO REFERAL LINK?

EDITED: Nice post.

THANK GOD SOMEONE IS CHECKING

Edited: Thanks, dear

LOL what's bank of america?!

Never heard of her

Lol, that's awesome!!

It was so much fun!!!

This post has received a 7.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldfashioned.

Thanks booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32