You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing with MENĒ boxes + Unboxing @grow-pro Style

in #mene5 years ago

Hello friend! It is good to see you are still here and prospering. I've seen MENE before and was curious about it. Discord has been off for me for probably a year now, so I've been missing a lot here on Steemit. Forgive me if you thought I was ignoring you. I just wasn't around.

Sort:  

No worries, brother! I’ve been all over the place and have missed quite a bit myself, especially since Discord is always breaking their own app haha

Besides the floods and tornado I’d say it was an ok year...HAHA could be worse but could also be a lot better, too. Wishing you and yours a prosperous 2019 & beyond. We will have to catch up soon! Been too long, brother.

I fired up Discord for the first time in a long time last night. Steemit still intrigues me, and it's good to see friends still active here! I'm all powered down and debating on what to do next. Buy more or sell or what?!

Discord has been terrible for me due to the “updates” which basically leave me without discord for weeks at a time. It works so they break it...job security I suppose 🤣

As for this blockchain, I still reserve hope. However, that’s hope in the STEEM blockchain and NOT Steemit Inc the company / front end. They’ve shit the bed so to speak and eliminated 70% of their staff. STEEM the token is sort of at the mercy of BTC and that is certainly on the downtrend so the weaker of the alt coins will suffer tremendously, in my opinion. I’m not sure now is the time to sell or buy, but certainly time to deeply consider all options. I am more or less sprawling out into strong projects and keeping my sights set on generating value at this point. Lots of projects promise it but creating it is the hard part 😉 prices are low but for the dedicated few that are building away...it’s a nice, quiet time to get work done for next year. Crypto might be down but it’s not out. I expect 2020 to be a great year for many projects in the crypto realm.

It’s better to be too early than too late. Opportunity is out there, we just need to track it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71