You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Jewelry: An Explosive Growth Story

in #mene5 years ago
Hello @goldmatters! The big vote you received from @ocdb was to try and catch your attention, hopefully you'll notice this comment.

We go a long way, I've seen how much time and effort you put into your posts since I'm part of steem. I've seen your giveaways and how you sponsor some steemians with gold pieces to promote your business, that is amazing and I do believe that you bring a lot of value with your posts, after all gold and crypto share a big common ground.

The reason I'm writing you is to link you to a post (I hope it's ok I do some self promotion) where I talk about changing the voting mentality and give New Steem and spreading our voting power to other users, perhaps even focusing on minnows if that's what you want.

I hope that you give the post a read and it appeals to your OG status and maybe you consider giving it a try :)

Here is the post I'm talking about. I hope to get some feedback from you. Have a great day!

Open letter - a Plea to give New Steem a chance

Sort:  

Whoa! Thanks for the nice upvote man! I will definitely take a look and read your post right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68