You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $100 Mene Gift Certificate Up for Grabs: “Get Unforked” Contest

in #mene6 years ago

Hey! @goldmatters,
I love Mene 24k because of its creative design and best quality. Although the thing that attracts me toward mene is its quality and you share many products from mene that I really love and I would like to have mene in my life at least one and I will gift it to my Dream Girl because I am single and I didn't get my right girl yet.

In the challenging situation of HF20 you just doing great and it is heartly appreciatable.
Thank YOu :-)

here is my friend that might be interested in this contest- @embomb701, @luckys & @maherame.

Sort:  

Thank you, entry accepted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93