What if men had a vagina?

in #men6 years ago

Well for now, to not immediately

go into all kinds of details,
let's just start with ...


whatif(stemlegal.com).png


MEN HAD A VAGINA

wrinkly_fingers(ukr.media).jpg
JUST FOR ONE DAY?

sources: stemlegal.com & ukr.media


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

ook gewoon 8 vingers tegelijk hahaha

Mezelf kennende en wetende hoe een hoop mannen mannen vaak ook maar aan één ding denkende, kun je er denk ik wel vanuit gaan dat die twee andere vingers er net zo uit zullen zien, hahaha.

Brillant post 😂😂😂

Hahah,en hoe zou die vagina er dan uitzien @smasssh-)

That looks more like an onion man!

So that’s how man’s hands would look like.lol

Imagine if men had a vagina for a week what they look like. Two stumps?

I wonder, what if women had a penis for one day.lol
908E1865-93B2-4AD9-ABAD-C77764076319.jpeg
Anyway, Happy Easter!

I think at least they put up the toilet seat ...

I do not imagine if men had a haha, greetings.

I see you are new here. It's not for the money I say this but if you like a post, you can upvote it as a token of your appreciation (even if your upvote isn't (yet) worth nothing).
Anyway, thanks for your comment.

I'm really sorry if I do not vote, I followed you as soon as I saw your post because I liked what I saw. I really apologize, have a nice day

Ok, no problem. You too have a nice day and good luck here.

Have a nice day my friend @smasssh

getting older, our hands will become more wrinkled

True, but I wonder if you understood this post.

You got a 3.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @smasssh!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

my dear sir @smasssh
its funny ,,,its look lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58