You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you 'MEN' for always being there to bring me pain and illness

in #men8 years ago

I'll be 45 this year and I've been having hot flashes and mood swings like I've never had before. I think the only "fight" my husband and I ever really had was over the thermostat! Oh, and there's the time when I was overheated and he kept covering me with the blanket. I tossed the blanket to the floor where he couldn't reach it and nearly booted him too. LOL Poor guy. He was doing that in his sleep and woke up shivering and nearly blue.

Sort:  

Serves himself right lol I never havr the quilt on whereas Hubby is always wrapped in it even when its hot, think we need to have single beds lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34