You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💭 How to Remember Names: Aidan Gillen aka Littlefinger (English & Deutsch)

in #memorytraining7 years ago

My alternative story would be: I would focus on his mouth because he has a unique way when talking and he really doesn't open his mouth that much when saying words and I would imagine for Aidan-->aid+ant--> An ant giving the first aid αρχείο λήψης.jpg
to a gillian (Gillen) Muramasa_Hollow_Dome_Gillians.png
Gillians are "bad" souls in bleach ( an anime) so to help me give more meaning I would see the concept of the gillian suffering from the littlefinger's even worse soul.

Sort:  

Bonus tip! for resteeming this post. :)

Great story! You could say there is a Gillian living inside Littlefinger which would explain why he is such a mischievious character. And the ant comes and aids him inside his mouth (which is the place where the Gillian enters and leaves).

Tip!

I also resteemed the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81