Souvenirs and Lhasa Beer part 2

in #memory6 years ago (edited)

It’s not common place for us to have this opportunity, many people work and are not available or simply have other commitments that cant see such a trip take place. In some instances it would have been a simple plane journey but the near proximity to China made this the perfect chance to get a group together for an experience of a lifetime.

With every stopover I went on a search for some souvenirs. These are precious little memories that I carry with me and keep at home to get a glimpse of all the fun I had on my travels. With Tibet being such an adventure it was only fitting that my box of goodies would continue to expand and over spill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82