Enjoy the ride!

in #memory6 years ago

My past came to visit me this morning.



That's right, I pull up and parked next to me a 1970 Cutless. I took my driving test in a Cutlass at the age of 16 years.

I remember the night we snuck the car out and drove to another state to a beach house.

20180614_083813.jpg

20180614_083820.jpg

Life what a ride. :) Enjoy it while it lasts.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Wow .. amazing car .

Wahoo put on your scarf my friend and let’s hit the road! 🐓🐓

Sounds great @mother2chicks maybe I will watch the movie, "Thelma and Louise" tonight.

I think Your have some memorable moments with your car is isn’t it..
Anyways wonderful car and thanks for sharing your memory with us..@rebeccabe

parked next to me a 1970 Cutless
not my car but like the one I took my driving test in. Brought back lots of great fun memories.

Life what a ride. :) Enjoy it while it lasts, this quote thaw my frozen heart.

It is quite the ride for sure.
Glad you like it.

It still looks in good condition.... nice car 🚘

Wow girl. That's gorgeous.
A white beauty

Thanks @rebeccabe for exchaning your beautiful memory. Your car looks very gorgeous like James Bond.

The beautiful memory is mine.
The car is someone else's in the photo.

parked next to me a 1970 Cutless

I like that saying since I am older.
Thanks!

no need to thank

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Fresh girl! Please tell me you have a sound system in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23