Know any video makers / editors?

in #memo6 years ago (edited)

Planning to transform some written essays into narrated video format. Let me know.

Sort:  

I know a guy named @thegoliath is a game developer, if I’m not mistaken, he might know some about video making as well. And then there is @danielwooddesign who is a digital artist.

Not sure if both are restricted to graphic digits art, but it could be worth to check ;)

Nice, thanks for the recommendation!

My mom @artmonkey does :) Holla!

Oh nice! Anywhere to check out the stuff?? thanks bro

This is the last major project they worked on titled "Soldier Boys".

And also this one was for my music video "Mongolia" (don't mind the quality, that was my upload mistake hahaha)

Jerrybanfield has a guy. You know what to do.

well don't know anyone personally but i guess on fiverr you will get a lot of people

Congratulations @etherpunk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @etherpunk I'm a Video Editor, Motion Graphics Designer and Animator. I'll bring your ideas to life. You can check out some of my works on Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67