Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

So true la this shit. It's like the things that never settle, will forever be there. The worst is, everytime when I try to make up new year resolution, the next year will have more problem carry forward -_-

Best is not to make up any resolution. Let time settles it one by one. We should not be stressed about the time period we make up ourself (365 days). As you said, it forever will be there. Best thing to do is since that fella is with us all the time, give that problem a hug and make him a friend! Slowly can setttle wan :D

Exactly! Less expectation, less disappointment.

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi @killuminatic

I haven't heard from you in a while so I figured out that I will check your profile. Just to discover that you didn't post anything in a long time :(

Hopefully you did not give up on Steemit?

Yours,
Piotr

I'm alive! Thank you..still have not given up, I just really am finding the time for this.

Hi @killuminatic

Thanks for replying to my previous comment. I always appreciate people who engage back.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48