Meme short story contest with vheobong: The awkward date

in #memeshortstory6 years ago

Taking your girlfriend out is always a pleasure you love doing, here was an awkward date that happened to me.

Saturday was the planned date for me and my girlfriend, were we went to elegushi beach to have some fun time together. So we are on our own having fun and taking pictures at the beach together.


The next thing we will see is one bros, calling my girlfriend - the unknown dude: babe how fa na! - me: bae! who is this guy? - vhe: ah!, I don't know him oo.


- The unknown dude: shut up! who una da form for? - Me: bae hold my phone am coming let me deal with this guy - bae: noooo! Leave him alone let's go


I forcefully went to guy to deal with him
The next thing was I found my girlfriend cleaning my body

  • me: standing in surprise
  • Bae: sorry dear! You could have let him go


Immediately I remembered the guy

  • me: where is that idiot guy!
    while moving forward to look for the guy for a fight
    immediately my girlfriend held me
  • bae: never!, I can't allow you fall my hand twice and also faint twice..
    as she gripped me firmly


*i was kind of confused and puzzled* - me: babe what happened? - bae: don't worry let's go let me boil water and press your face, some stories are better untold *grins*


This my entry for the short story contest by @vheobong.
All images were taken with Infinix note 4 back early this year when I went to the beach, wasn't planned for this contest.

Sort:  

Hahaha.....
Shebi i said you should not fight....
Amazing entry dear

I just wanted to ask him price of bitcoin when he bought it 😂...

Hahahaha
Great post. Next time you will listen to thy gf.

So... You didn't know you passed out that day?. And that was just a left upper cut I gave you. What if I used my mighty right hand?

You should be thanking my girlfriend, I wish she let me the second time, you would have seen your sef in hospital.

I'm sure she didn't tell you what happened after you passed out😁

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by onos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice post bro
You guys look good

Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66