You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memes Weekly with Memehub E01

in #memes5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for naming me the winner of the memewars contest, really appreciate it :D. I thought you were going to choose the meme with memestagram checking out the "rewards" on that lady. I'm a bit sad it ended, I still have a few ideas and I think I'm gonna do them anyway, just to throw memestagram off balance once they crawl out of their hole. Really had fun with the whole thing and I wish more people would have joined.
Also really excited how things are coming along and I hope you create another contest to keep the creative juices flowing. Cheers man!

Sort:  

Yeah, I will def continue to do contests. I just need my voting power this week to do some anti-abuse for memes on steem.

Yeah, the level of enthusiasm for memes from Steemians is somewhat disappointing but thats also another benefit of our platform not being confined to steemians only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44