You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lilac trees (daily memento)

in #memento7 years ago

Well carlschrijft that';s a sad story but an uplifting one. Not only have you found happiness despite all that background, but you realise that you can move on. try to think positively from now on, dwelling on the past creates negative waves and you want a positive aura around you. I'm not someone who knows about these things professionally, I just know them because I'm old! I loved your lilac tree picture, wonderful and we had one too, but I am lucky, I have only happy memories. Good luck on Steemit and let us know how you get on, we're a community here. Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

I go on fine. I came over it when I met my wife. I couldn't be happier. Had a strange life, never a dull moment, lol. The biggest advantage of being toughened by youth, is that you can handle life more easy. Everything will come to an end, good and bad times. So get through the tough times and enjoy the good ones ;)

Wise beyond your years! Glad to hear it. Carry on enjoying.

I'm not that young anymore ;)

But you're young at heart like me. Happy Steeming!

In fact you are as old as you feel like ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32