MEMEMANIA has owned STEEMIT

in #mememania7 years ago (edited)

Hello MEMEARMY!

Meme-Mania has occupy Steemit these days.

We have completely filled trending page with entries !!

Even Ned's feed is full of memechallenge entries but I haven't seen his entry , yet :D

Here is one my non-entry :D

Thank you all for your support... You guys made more than 200 entries!!!! That is much more than I and our judge @the-future expected!!!

This post is an entry to #originaltag challenge by @the-future. ---> Check it out

Good luck to all and thanks again!

Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

I would sad NEDMANIA HAS CONQUERED STEEMIT

Our judge has sleeping problems... Ned is comming in his dreams :D

Is @fibra59's memechallenge taking the Internet by storm? Is it going viral?

It's starting to look that way!

@the-future is having fun but with over 200 entries to judge already that's a lot of work!

Time to hire a staff!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Did you noticed change of steemit url link? i mean memechallenge url link :D
Time to have 5 judges on full working time :D

I want to be one of those 5 judges! I start to love this challenge as much as I love steemit!

I think that @ned will make now a meme for this challenge and he will give you a good answer. Let's hope everything will be good and we can keep having a little fun, not only work, work and more work and everyone so serious! In life, we need entertainment​ because in those moments of fun we can forget about work!
Great work @fibra59!

Thank you judge :D
I will need to start praying whales for sponsorship to have 5 rewards on memechallenge #8...If not I would be forced to put again just 3 rewards on this much entries.. I hope that challenge will jump 2 levels up after 200+ entries but we will see :D

Well, I think that will be great to have some sponsors for this amazing challenge! Let's hope that someone will come and say the magic words: I will support your challenge! :D

I have heard that " i will support your challenge " lot of times.
First I have told idea of memechallenge to @dumar022 and he was so enthusiastic about it that he gave me 10 SBD to start it! In same challenge @papa-pepper donated for more rewards + he gave more SBD for next challenge.
After that I called @moon32walker to be judge and he immediately donated 10 SBD for that week.
Thanks to that two weeks memechallenge fell into the eyes od many people who donated.
After that @onceuponatime sponsored reward pool with 600 STEEM for 5 week + he has promoted lot of meme posts.
Memechallenge had few more donations for higher reward pool from:
@tmntzara, @the-future , @ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee, @inphiknit
And after 7 weeks look where is challenge....ON TRENDING PAGE!! WITH +200 ENTRIES!!
None of this would been possible without all these tagged people..
BIG THANKS TO ALL OF THEM!
This challenge is still running because of them. That's why I always tag them all in meme post!
If I heard "i will support your challenge" this many times I think that i would open steemit.chat one day till sunday with that same message :D

You know that people must believe in this challenge and then maybe they will support your challenge! I think it's really good so far and it will be even better.
Have faith @fibra59 and keep doing it no matter what! I didn't get any support for my contest, and I keep doing it because I don't give up and I will not let down those people who already start using original tags that will help this community.

Stay strong and no give up!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Man, we are steeming today!!!

everyday* :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13