Meme Challenge 9 Entry 1: Hey, don't shoot, that's a minnow!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago

It's time to have some fun, and the best way to have fun is to make an entry to the #memechallenge created by @fibra59. The photo for this challenge is super cool because you have many options to create a good or funny meme! 

If you don't like it, that's ok I will try another entry later or tomorrow! This challenge is to make you smile, especially when needed! 

Sort:  

Glad you like it! Thank you @positive-trail!

Yes, it is positive! Thanks for that!

Ur welcome! Some people flag art to invisibility although IT's already been perfectly explained by a highly valued associate of mine. Unfortunately, some people on here (like fubar-bdhr) don't seem to understand either the German language nor art... ;) https://steemit.com/art/@technocomanche/let-me-introduce-u-to-the-dictatorship-of-art

I just look to your post and I didn't saw any flag!

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@technocomanche/bilder-sagen-oft-mehr-als-tausend-worte and if u go through my blog, comments, and replies, they are flagged all over... or just check my account on steemdb.com and the witch hunt becomes obvious.

You should go and talk with someone on steemit.chat! There are people who know what to do and they can help you!
https://steemit.chat/channel/help

Think Ned must chose you to win the contest ! Is funny , it true , and is positive !

It's not Ned the judge for this week! And I'm doing it for fun or to bring a little smile on people faces! Thanks for the comment!

If Ned has still something to say on this platform, he should talk to fubar about the destructive impact his behaviour has on IT.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I try, I try! Thanks for the upvote, but what did you upvoted?

I am so sorry. I definitely voted on this post ( I see my vote) but for some reason the other vote did not follow. I know it was technical error.

That's ok, don't worry! I asked where because I wanted to know where to look!
It's all good @theregularguy! Congratulations by the way! Cheers.

So far, I think yours is the only one that said don't shoot the little guy.

:D I didn't saw all the entries, but I try to make it original! Thanks Ace!

You are welcome. TBH i didn't see all entries but i saw quite a lot and jump to conclusion.

Thank you very much @ace108! Cheers Ace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23