Meme challenge #2 - Entry - 1

in #memechallenge8 years ago

This is my first entry for #memechallenge #2. I hope you like it!

Here you can see the winners and the rules from the previous challenge: https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-2-winners-of-1

The creator of  this challenge: @fibra59

The people who donated for #memechallenge : @dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker 

Thank you guys for this funny challenge! 

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Already? ok thanks!

Haha ! Glad to start seeing a couple more people enter ! I like how you squinched up the poster ! Good luck ! 👍 I entered twice , just a few minutes ago my 2nd one ! if you get the chance to, check them out ! Steem on ! 😰👍

:D glad you like it. I also participate in the first challenge, but I used all my 3 entries in one post and maybe it wasn't a good decision. Doing 3 post with 1 entry it will have a bigger exposure​, so more people will see this contest and maybe they will join too. I will take a look at your entry now! Thanks for stopping by.

Oh cool thanks for checking them out ! And I think your right ! Also if you put them at different times you could posibly catch more votes when more poeople are on , good luck this time ! I didnt win anything eigther the last time , but i join just for the fun of it ! 😉👍

Yes, you are right. I didn't win anything either, but I won a lot more fun! I think that's the best thing that can happen when you participate in​ a challenge. TO WIN A LOT OF FUN! So why not participate if you will win anyway.

So true ! And its great for the community when we participate ! 😉👍

They must be cheering for the bugs or something.

:)) perhaps they cheering for that too!

Thanks for support @the-future :D

You welcome @fibra. Maybe for the next challenge, I will donate some steem too! We will be in​ touch!

That would be great! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67