Meme Challenge #30 - @surfermarly's Entry #1 ⚽⚽⚽ [IN YOUR FACE]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)
When was the last time you did something for the first time?

Now.

I think it's the very first time ever I'm participating in steemit's meme challenge.

So here's what may happen when girls decide on taking a hand in soccer...⚽⚽⚽

Thoughts?

Thanks for having me in your #memechallenge @fibra59, and thanks to the judge of the week @couch-potato! I don't wanna have your job, there must be at least 100 entries 😆

Furthermore, a big applause to the #memechallenge developer and witness @blueorgy (since we're having bots with the same DNA, I needed to mention you).

A great weekend to everybody!

Oh... it's Thursday... Yeah well then a great one anyways!

Marly -

PS: To the ones who'd like to participate in this challenge: HERE is the announcement to follow.

This banner was designed by the talented @rvanstel. Contact him for more info.

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed soccersurfinglady - that is almost better than mine.

Haha, thank you Uwe! I felt somehow inspired yesterday :-))
Have an awesome weekend!!!

Have a great weekend, even though its Thursday night in Vegas haha :)

I felt it coming already, haha! Same to you, Charles!!

You can as well be the memechallenge judge :)

Our developer @blueorgy made app for judging so it is not hard job any more :)

Good luck with your entry !

Sounds cool!
Whenever you're running out of judges, let me know ;) It'd be my pleasure!

Thank you and happy weekend!

how can I contact you ;)

In the steemit.chat? 😉

I have sent you message :)

Hi @fibra59, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Good entry and I wish that you will be winner in it.

Hehe, that would be nice. Thank you!

But, but, his head now looks flat... (the eternal round versus flat Steemit debate)

I don't think that debates on steemit are per se flat :-)

Haha, good reply! I won't argue with that. :-)

This is truly remarkable.

Hi @surfermarly, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Very nice post and interesting, I am very interested in this photo and happy to see it, hopefully you succeed ....

I put one minute to understand this.. moved my head. lol
You replaced the ball with the head, and the real head in the picture is thought, so when the moving head(ball) is hit by the thoughts(head), the head(ball) changes direction.

I think you think too much :-)

:) But I got it right no?

Very nice content haha ! Upvoted from @chanthasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41