Sort:  

Oh God, lol. You can make this a part of eric's cringeworthy joke Monday, hee hee.

Lol. I know it is cheesy. I was going to do a much a better one that required some editing, but the current experiment dissuaded me from bothering. My last three posts have been flagged and it's silly to expect this one not to. I shall use this experiment as an excuse to enjoy a bit of laziness.

I know, I just vented to you in chat lol. Although...my vote on your comment did just give you a penny which is interesting...honestly at this point I say that the whales that are still upvoting are the ones doing damage, they should just get the fuck on board and give it a shot with the rest of them, see what happens. My rep being dinged a tenth of a point pisses me the fuck off, LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82