Meme Challenge # 10: Entry # 1 -- Pump and Dump

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Find out more about this challenge here.

My Entry;



PUMP AND DUMP.jpg


Who else has been there?

Sort:  

Hey - sorry for out of context post, but I figured this is worth it :) Check out the welcome page!

I can forgive it, as I am sure I know what you are suggesting, and this is excellent news. I shall go and look now. Thank you!

This time powering up with some whale power thanks to @htooms - good luck in the competition!

lol'd to hard.

You never ever project the crashing down possibility. You're a source player SOS, those thoughts have power.

Edit: If you see this go to chat, forgot a tip I wanted to give you-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54