Meme Challenge #5 Entry #1 - A Whale of a Good Time!

Start enjoying yourself now!

Interacting with others in comments is loads of fun.

whale2ENuqAJX-Imgure984b.jpg

Sort:  

@kingscrown wahahahah but ... it's fake whale like fake news and this fake orca ..

This is a good meme and also a very good question. I'm very curious if somebody will give a good answer!

You could be that somebody!

I don't have a good answer to this question! I have this feeling that every day, little by little an upvote become an FB like. Too many people are using only a little SP to upvote and they even look what they upvote. Plus they saying that are trying to help all the users, but we know that's not true!

Great work @onceuponatime - it is frustrating not being able to enter - I wrote a couple anyway but I shall keep them for Sunday! Namaste and thank you for the support you give this great initiative.

Hello my brother @onceuponatime . It's a new idea. Well what you write you and interact with you

I see. Relating to the Anarchapulco fun you are expecting.

Fun? This is a business trip :-)

If it brings you good business, then it's good trip even if it's less fun.

NICE JOB ONCE AGAIN ON YOUR SUPER MEME CHALLENGE! Namaste :)

ARE YOU SHOUTING AT ME? or is your cap key just stuck? :-)

I'm simply loudly rejoicing in your success! ;) Namaste :)

Ah so. I see! It's not "talk softly but carry a big stick" anymore. Now it's "talk loudly but wear a nice smile" :-)

@onceuponatie he is yelling at you as you are too far away!:P
how much Steem power? hmmmm .. infinite???

Hello my brother @onceuponatime . Post did not write the three days. Are you okay I hope so

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Your point? What does this have to do with my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50