Sort:  

I didn't know that you will participate too!

Oh my God! YOU didn't know?

:))) Now I know!

thanks

Hahaha ! Upped ! This Dude is so spaced out ! I put in 2 entries as well ! Its nice to support the challenge as its his first time , and hopefully has more !! Heres my link to #2 if you want to check it out ! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/my-2nd-entry-into-meme-challenge-1-entry-2

My meme came from deep personal experience :-)

COOL ! IVE been there , done that myself !!! 😨

hahah nice.. Glad you participate!

You don't know it's too late until it's too late.
When you know it's too late, it's too late.
Just seeing all the entries now. Trying for figure out if I can push one it.

slay them all :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41