Meme challenge 21 - Entry #2

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

SECOND Entry


sorry for the spam, I didnt know if i could include them all in one post or not.
entry2.jpg

It is a little last second but here is my second of three entries. I hope you like it. Please upvote this post if you do BUT please consider entering here. Thank you to @fibra59 for this amazing challenge. Remember to upvote his contest post as well.

End of challenge will be on Sunday at 12:00 (UTC +1)


Joining the Discord Channel here. A place to support each other Feel free to DM me there if you have questions.

PAL Logo and Banner by @justcallmemyth

Sort:  

Nice! Well done @nincas way to spread the word on the project. #minnowsupport

thank you! I didnt know if it was kind of lame but i figured a little spam once and a while wont hurt no body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66