Meme challenge #21 + Winners of #20

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Hello Memearmy!!



Big thanks to many supporters who upvoted last memechallenge post --->payout was $260!!!


11111111.png


That filled memechallenge fund for almost 100 SBD.


At the same time I saw that one of our first participant @darthnava have problems with health and needs money for surgery and medical tretmant. So I knew what I needed to do and I gave promise that I will donate half of payout to our friend.


22222.png


This 50 SBD is currently worth $100. I really hope that this little donation would help him.

Don't get me wrong this is not donation from me as @fibra59.. This is donation from all of us who supported challenge on any way. No matter is that with upvote, donation, resteem,entry or anything else.

You all helped our friend @darthnava!

What is the main concept of Meme Challenge?!

For me as founder of it main purpose was to ENGAGE people and have FUN. Thats why I love to call it FUNGAGEMENT. :D

Last 20 memechallenges we had a lot of FUN and lot of people ENGAGED.

This time I've used your FUN and ENGAGEMENT for a help to @darthnava

@darthnava Good luck with surgery in the name of Memearmy!


Winners of Memechallenge #20

(Judge: @sykochica)


All entries are clickable!


First place: @jessamynorchard

full size


Second place: @sepracore

full size


Third place: @jeezzle

full size


Mentions:

@spbesner

full size


@cathi-xx

full size


@starsteem

full size


@tgjamieerin

full size


@dracosalieri

full size


Congratulations to all the winners!!


Meme challenge #21


Judge will be @smysullivan

For this challenge you have to make a meme of this photo:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK


Prizes:

Winner - 20 SBD

Second place - 10 SBD

Third place - 5 SBD

Mentions - 2 SBD


Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from the original photo but again photo without text isn't a meme
  • End of challenge will be on Sunday at 12:00 (UTC +1)

How to support challenge:

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
  • If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
  • If you have an picture for next meme challenge contact me at steemit.chat or send me on email: [email protected]
  • If you have some extra money donate it to make new challenge possible

Big thanks to people who donated for #memechallenge :

@dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, @tmntzara, @the-future , @ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee, @inphiknit, @gonzo, @thecryptofiend, @good-karma, @donkeypong, @giftedgaia, @hanshotfirst, @felixxx, @taskmanager, @son-of-satire, @runridefly, @karenb54, @sykochica, @buzzbeergeek


#memechallenge has it's room at Steemit.chat so feel free to join the room to promote your entries and communicate with other participants. You are all welcome!!

ROOM LINK


Support #memechallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!


Good luck everyone!


Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

LOL

My Entries.. FTW!!!

  1. First
  2. Second
  3. Third

For future reference, does it make it harder or easier to make one post with all three? I hated to spam but i wanted to play it safe.

Great post! love it

Thanks :)

1qz5ls.jpg

Oh wow! What a surprise! Thank you so much. I am so glad we were able to help our friend @darthnava. That was a great idea.

Thank you for participating :)

Heck yeah I won 3rd place and got three SBD. I love this challenge.

Guess what?! I love it too :D
Thanks for participating

Thank you everybody for all of your fantastic entries this last week! It was really tough trying to pick out the winners and mentions. So in the case of close calls, I tried to go with either people who hadn't won prizes often and/or newer users.

Bit Congrats to all the Winners!!

Keep the memes flowing and I can't wait till it's time to judge again!

Thanks again for putting this together. This meme was so much fun, I already finished my three entries!!

Here they are for those interested:

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@sepracore/meme-challenge-21-entry-1

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@sepracore/meme-challenge-21-entry-2

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@sepracore/meme-challenge-21-entry-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14