Sort:  

Here's your flag ;-)

@kingscrown too slow to flag with just my index finger on the keypad but here's to you!

source

It'll get there when it gets there hahah

Wow! I'm starting to see it. Unbelievable and disgusting!

Me too! :))) and I will not consider your post as an entry for the #memechallenge! This is too much!
Just kidding, I like it very much!

After such fiasco not sure if i will join again!

:))) why? Don't you like, that people like what they should like?

The good old boys making it big while other talented hard working bloggers eat for less. You have an amazing power to do good for this community not just let you and your buddies bleed this community dry. If you quit and keep your eyes shut to what is going on we won't miss you. The few whales give the majority of whales a bad UGLY name.

They are so ashamed of my reply that they downvoted it. That does says a lot.

Thank you for your passionate comment. I feel your pain.

Now let me try to put a bit more context to the situation. @kingscrown have spent hundreds of hours learning about cryptocurrency and hundreds of hours on Steem alone as well as spending countless hours creating awesome content for Steem. He also spent countless hours networking on Steem. He's the greatest content creator on all cryptocurrency related news and post a lot of them. He's got bots voting for him like mine. He also happen to received huge manual votes for many reasons. It's a complex thing yet this community won't get sucked dried. Steemian won't let this happen. It's in the power of all of us to change things.

If you haven't read the Steem white paper may I recommend you to give it a try? Probably more than once. I also encourage you to read or listen to my book (HERE) which can begin to help you see all the positive thing Steem has brought to all of us and what is yet to come.

We all have the power to change things with our words and if we think there are bad whales/people we should use our words to positively influence them and if we think we can't influence them then we shouldn't waste our words and efforts.

I always upvote my friends. This is a social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44