Sort:  

wizard :)

Good, good, @manider,,please join memechallenge @fibra59 contest, open his account, there is reward from jourist, i like ur meme, how do u do it? Meme is my favorite job, make someone funny whit our picture and get new idea,

Nice post..following you for more. 👍

Nice post! Upvoted

This post has received a 5.26 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @buildawhale.

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Howdy! I noticed that your account is couple of months old so thanks for the introduction post. This post was nice so I upvoted it and see you in your next post!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55