"Meme challenge #24- Entry 1" - LOVE you @ned ,do not kill me tho :P

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

1rvxws.jpg


"HA HA" I dunno if this is appropriate tho? @ned ?pls do downvote it, if you think its not funny... :)

TY @fibra59 for making this challenge! first ever entry!


IF YOU LIKE THIS POST DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM & FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

who doesn't like a monkey joke? ahahahha

I love a monkey joke :)

ur up early :P

you just wen to sleep...

or is it me still online... I gotta take a nap.. :P

I wake up when hubby goes to work then go Bach to sleep. You addicted to this place lol

cool:)

well i would not say that! :) I just love it here... and it's a cool place to meet new awesome people, and obv to make some money isn't that bad as well :)

Also love the things I do... so yeah I pretty much covered it hahaha

I made a post about rape awereness, as a women you should check it ouT!

when you wake up of course ... hahah

"HA HA" good one bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51