๐Ÿ˜‚ My first Entry in Meme Chalenge 17 ! " IM HORSED ! "๐Ÿด

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ I finally found a site to make memes for my new Chromebook ! Yippee ! Thanks for continuing to host this awesome contest @fibra59 ! it really is a lot of fun , the memes cheer me up LOL ! Here's a link to this weeks contest being judged by @buzzbeergeek ! Good luck judging , I did it before and its a lot of fun , just have a beer and you will be fine ! OK here's the link with last weeks winners as well ! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-17-winners-of-16

๐Ÿด ๐Ÿ˜‚ Here's my First Meme Entry " I'M HORSED ! "

4812760.jpg

๐Ÿด ๐Ÿ˜‚ Good luck everyone , Hope you guys like my meme and upvote ! Thanks for your support ! Meme On !!๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿด

2017-04-21-03-16-23-583_1492773158188.jpg

Sort: ย 

Lol very good. Glad you got sorted with a meme app :)

Thanks ! Glad you like it , im in the middle of making number 2 ! LOL ! ๐Ÿด ๐Ÿ˜‚

Go you. I've sent one entry, might try another later :)

Awesome just posted my second ! LOL! Heres a link ! Im on my way to check yours out ! ๐Ÿด ๐Ÿ˜‚ https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-17-entry-2-drinking-buzz-beer

I do too! Unknowingly , sometimes with the same expression! :D

Haha ! Awesome thanks for replying ! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿด

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51