MEME CHALLENGE # 5 ENTRY # 2 : Powering Up Humpbacks !steemCreated with Sketch.

🐋 Heres my second attempt at the awesome meme challenge #5 contest ! Wow ! This meme challenge has become very successful , and I had great time last week judging it ! But I really missed not being able to enter as I love contests ! This week im judging the "originaltag"#3 , contest put on by @the-future ! So if you like contests , after entering here head on over and enter the "originaltag "#3 contest ! Lots of fun heres the link ! : https://steemit.com/contest/@the-future/originaltag-3-announcing-the-winners-of-the-originaltag-2

🐋 Make sure you enter this contest as well put on by @fibra59 ! You can enter 3 memes from the photo you will find in this link im provideing ! Good luck !! : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-5-winners-of-4
Which is being judged this week by last weeks 1st place winner @ebryans ! Good luck everyone !!

🐋 🐳 HERES MY 2ND ENTRY ! ( POWERING UP HUMPBACK ! ) 🐋🐳

ENuqAJX - Imgur_1487723658183.jpg

🐋 THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET ! THANKS EVERYONE FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT ! ⤴🆙⤴

🐋 Thanks for Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 ! My Banner by @son-of-satire ! 🐋

new badges.jpg


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.

bba6a8eff5.gif

Sort:  

Great whale meme.
Steemit the has swallowed me. There's a chance I will spend the rest of my life inside the belly of this whale of a community.
whale003.gif

I love this ! Thanks so much for shareing !! It has also swallowed me up , im hooked for life !! 🐳🐋🐳🐋

I am now following you !! 👍🐳👍🐋

If you decide to follow me please leave me a coment to let me know so I can follow you back ! Thanks !👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59