๐Ÿ˜‚Meme Challenge #38 Entry #2 : "It Was Mrs.Doubtfire!!!"๐Ÿ˜‚steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Heres my second entry in @fibra59 awesome meme challenge being judged this week by @surfermarly ! And heres a link with all the contest details if you want to enter or see last weeks winners ! : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-38-winners-of-37

๐Ÿ˜‚Entry #1 : Walking In Concrete ... ๐Ÿ˜‚
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-38-entry-1-walking-in-concrete

๐Ÿ˜‚โžก My Second Entry : It Was Mrs.Doubtfire !!! โฌ…๐Ÿ˜‚
1xj8ip.jpg

๐Ÿ”ตA Big Thank You to all those that have donated to this awesome challenge ! :
@dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, @tmntzara, @the-future , @ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee, @inphiknit, @gonzo, @thecryptofiend, @good-karma, @donkeypong, @giftedgaia, @hanshotfirst, @felixxx, @taskmanager, @son-of-satire, @runridefly, @karenb54, @sykochica, @buzzbeergeek, @tincho, @chuckypita, @reseller, @blueorgy, @thedonfreeman, @tamaralovelace


๐Ÿ˜‚ Hope you guys liked my meme ! thanks for all your support ! AND IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !! Check out my Power Of Positivity / POP Contest and enter your positive themed post of any kind by this SATURDAY ! Heres a link with all the contest details , Good Luck : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-9-starts-now-winners-of-contest-8


๐Ÿ’•Do you like the collage I created combining both accounts !๐Ÿ’•
2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg


๐Ÿ‘Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks for this, its a cool post!

Awesome im glad you liked it !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Haha glad you liked my meme !thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahha! This is great! We had a neighbor we nicknamed Mrs. Doubtfire...this might be her!!! LOL

Haha aha !! That's funny ! Im pretty sure she did it ! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

hahaha good one indee, keep it up. I was off and posted today after a while...haha . I like your challenge...

That's great glad you liked my meme ! Thanks my friend will check out your blog ! And happy Friday the 13 th!!๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Post of the day. Go ahead my friend.

Thanks ! Glad you liked it !

hlw, I am Shishir & I am new in hare.
I following You & Upvote your post. please You upvote my post.

Thanks im glad you liked it ! But im more likely to up vote your posts if you don't spam me begging for up votes . ๐Ÿ‘

Good post
I have upvote
please visit my post and upvote and follow

Thanks im glad you like it ! But im more likely to up vote you back if you don't spam me by begging for follows and up votes !๐Ÿ‘

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.99 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @karenmckersie. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51