๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐ŸถMeme Challenge 25 Entry #2 ! " NEUTERED CAT !!"๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿ˜‚steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ Heres my second entry in the awesome and very funny Meme Challenge put on by @fibra59 ! Hope you guys like it and if you want to enter the contest and see last weeks winners , heres a link ! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-25-winners-of-24

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ Heres a link to my First Entry " Left Facebook For Steemit !"
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-25-entry-1-left-facebook-for-steemit

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ My Second Entry : "Neutered Cat ! "

4835545.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ Thanks so much for checking out my meme ! Good luck to everyone ! Any upvotes , resteems or follows are greatly appreciated , thanks for all your support !!

๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿš€ THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ†™

svgA8319813517219332_1488962650678.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€ Thanks @son-of-satire for my banner ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @karenmckersie! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

oh wow that's awesome ! Im going to add it to the bottom of my post im about to put up , about my one year celebration on steemit ! Hope you can check it out , thanks !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I went there and its not in my tab !

I can imagine a dog being happy about that lol good one :)

haha of course ! LOL! I just put up my one year post if you get a chance to see it , heres the link , thanks ! You are also mentioned at the end ! Thanks ! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/my-one-year-on-steemit-celebration-post

we all are now friends... now you can upvotes me or comments on my post i will do the same to yours and we still follow each others.

sure thanks ! But my up votes are worth much more then yours , and quite often my power is low like many of us since the hard fork so don't take it the wrong way if I don't up vote for you , im usually building my up vote power back up as we can only up vote 10 times a day at 100% per day ! Steem on and good luck on steemit welcome to the hood ! Im following you , but don't have much time lately for checking my feed ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

karenm how can i bring much up votes to my post ???? thanks...

There are many different areas in steemit chat to promote it , ! Such as "postpromotion ", once every 2 hours /" PROMOTION" / or even "followme " these things don't happen over night ! It took me a year now it will be Tomorrow to build up a following , then you will get more up votes , its easier to get followers now then when I started too as more people are joining then a year ago ! Just have fun and stay positive , the followers will come in time and so will the up votes ! Good luck !๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has received a 6.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

that's awesome ! Thanks for the great boost !!๐Ÿ‘

how can i join the place i will get much follower and many upvotes ???

there's a menu beside your face in the top right hand corner of your page , go in there and scroll down , or go to the welcome to steemit page ! I signed on a long time ago ! Its easy you just need a password ! Good luck ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43