#MemeChallenge 47, 1st ENTRY.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

@fibra59 has a new #memechallenge, this can be found here.

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-47-winners-of-46

You will find the winners of #memechallenge 46 plus all the information you need for this challenge.

Here is my 1st post


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

I like this one, Karen. Cute.

Thank you :D

How about a 100% minnow vote? ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

I get plenty of them... there worth nothing lol :)

I was talking about me, silly... ;)

Your not a minnow lol you must be a whale or nearly a whale haha ill bldy silly you haha

Nonsense! I'm way down the list... like, in the #800+ range of Steemit users when it comes to STEEM Power...!

Your better than that and your a good guy, we really don't need whale votes lol

This is quite funny! Your post inspired me to participate!!

Thank you, I am glad, I will go take a look :)

Haha I’d be making that exact face too! Hope you are doing well! Hugs!

Hi hun, yeah not to bad thank you. hope your staying safe :)

Good to hear and thank you so much, we are out of harms way thankfully. <3

That is great news :)

Yes friend I am super relieved! Hugs your way!

excellent challenge my dear friend @karenb54

Thank you :)

anyone else having issues with upvoting? or is it just me? 😄

Are you having problems, I have always got issues lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80